And I thought Richard Armitage was sick of prosthetics

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

97ebf729c11d150077fa4f7de44effe3

Yael Farber and Richard Armitage, Halloween 2015.

~ by Servetus on November 1, 2015.

11 Responses to “And I thought Richard Armitage was sick of prosthetics”

  1. I love it when he’s goofy.

  2. Auweia. So I know why I still spend my time in Rehab 🙂
    No prosthetics here, just a lot of rehabilitants – including me – with crutches and walkers. Does that count for Halloween, too?

    • With crutches you might have been able to fend off the zombies that seemed to invade my house yesterday evening 🙂
      I wish you a speedy recovery.

  3. 😀 Count DRAculaaaa!!

  4. We had a really spooky evening here.
    I’m happy to see these two also got to enjoy themselves. Love the colossal fangs👻🎃(I’m missing a vampire-emoji, or just a bat!!)

  5. It’s funny how his eyes look brown in that lighting.

  6. Love the goofy guy, can’t help it! Glad to see he’s having fun with a friend.

  7. i wish dreesed up as thorin and went to street to fans see him like that i think that will be great
    p.s : he looke soo cute in ths pic

  8. By the time of the tweet this was after a glass of wine, you have to love this guy.

Leave a Reply

 
