See Richard Armitage get kidnapped for Berlin Station

Here. Courtesy of RA FanForum.

~ by Servetus on April 2, 2016.

7 Responses to “See Richard Armitage get kidnapped for Berlin Station”

  1. Thanks! the way things are going with his projects that may be all I see of Berlin Station.

  2. Sorry to correct you, but if you want to quote correctly you should credit Sandra Berzkaln’s tweet @Santa_Russia https://twitter.com/Santa_Russia/status/716275207250554882. She originally posted the clip.
    Besides your link doesn’t lead to the GermanRABoard (@GermanRABoard), but to a small, Germany based fan group (@RichardFanForum) which just quoted the retweet of the original. Best wishes! 🙂

    • I didn’t realize there were two groups, but I usually credit the first place I saw something, which is what I did. I have therefore corrected the name in my original citation.

  3. OK.

  4. I’d recognize those thighs anywhere! 😉

  5. Don’t give me any ideas..

Leave a Reply

 
