Places I would like to kiss Richard Armitage: Miller creeps the reporter edition

From me to Zan.


~ by Servetus on April 7, 2016.

15 Responses to “Places I would like to kiss Richard Armitage: Miller creeps the reporter edition”

  1. Awwww, shucks, Serv. 馃槉 Thanks.
    I was personally taken with those hands. Big. Gorgeous. Warm. Hands. sigh

  2. This picture did not creep me out.

    But I’m kinky that way….

    • High-five from another weirdo/kinky girl.馃槢 I’m shameless enough to say I would pay to have that hand wrapped around my mouth, paired with that menacing countenance so up close. Yes to philtrum kisses, too!

  3. Interesting. When I saw the full picture I thought it was the look on his face ( not the hand) that was most menacing.

    But with this edit all I can think is Phwoooaaarrrrrr……

  4. I think we have come to decision that this pic is not creepy or frightening at all – to the majority of women馃榾

    • I don’t think we’ve come to any conclusion about the majority of women. I think a segment of fans have said they find it creepy and a segment don’t.

      • I meant fans, yes. And from what I have read here and on facebook, 99% does not find it creepy. So, I think i will stick to my statement馃槈

        • I realize you’re not a native speaker, so you may not know how that statement came across. You may also not know that several avid participants in this blog are survivors of domestic violence. It’s find to express your opinion and argue for it, but please do not delegitimate the opinions of others who see something else in that picture. This blog attempts to be a safe space for talking about this kind of stuff but that will not work if you make remarks like this one. And in fact you don’t know what a majority fans of think — you have an impression based on what you have read in the fandom.

          • I apologize to anyone I have offended with my statement, it was not truly my intention. Don’t usually go into discussion of any sorts, reading is what I prefer, and should have been quiet now.馃檪

            My statement was about fans/wellwisher/… from facebook (i do follow quite large amount of groups), twitter, blogs and their remarks on that photo is not that of creepiness (as I said, in 99%). Maybe I should have been clearer/clever and not involve opinions said here. And I will leave it to that, will not comment on this subject again – will just keep reading.

            Once again, I apologize for any inconvenience and hurt I may have caused.

            • This is my point. Whatever anyone of sees is dependent on what we read where and who we talk to. No fan is looking at 100% of the fandom all the time. I would say that the people who think the image is creepy are well represented — perhaps a quarter of the comments I have seen across the platforms that I look at. So none of us can generalize so heavily. We all have impressions based on what we see but none of us sees the whole picture.

  5. Shoot, I won’t dicker around, i will go straight for the mouth, curve up the jaw line and end at the ear, or should it be the other way around?

Leave a Reply

