Smiling version of a personal favorite of mine

Here, via Armitage Global.

Screen shot 2016-04-07 at 8.01.41 PM

~ by Servetus on April 8, 2016.

19 Responses to “Smiling version of a personal favorite of mine”

  1. I think I might pass out if he was smiling and reaching out his hand like that to me! I feel a swoon coming on😀

  2. And the Lord created RA, and lo, it was good. sigh

  3. He could be just about to laugh that foolish laugh …

  4. a truly sunny picture…. and those long long long limbs….

  5. a great, sexy picture. Love the look on his face, it looks like he just did something very naughty or is thinking of doing something very naughty

  6. Loving these new (old) photos! 😃

  7. Ode to a Window Sill

    Perched on a window sill,
    Looking so chill.
    While sunbeams through the window pour,
    Who do you think he is reaching for?
    He has a nice smile,
    While he sits for a while,
    And stretches though space,
    with style and grace.
    And although we can’t see,
    Who it might be,
    I am happy to tell you,
    It’s me!.

  8. The truth comes out!!!

    I’d grin like that too if I were reaching for you.

Leave a Reply

