Looks like Daniel is still shooting today


~ by Servetus on April 21, 2016.

4 Responses to “Looks like Daniel is still shooting today”

  1. Near the end of season 1? So this may be more than 10 episodes and there may be a season 2? TWO seasons of Richard Armitage…is my heart beating faster? I think it is.

    • I imagine if season 1 is successful there will be a season 2 — but you never know. He could get killed at the end of season 1.

      • I had that thought when the pictures of filming on the island came out…I pictured his character dead on the beach with the waves crashing on him. I really did. I’m hoping there will be a season 2 because those movies he did are taking forever. And some I hope are still going to happen, like Summer. Regardless of what some may think of the character of Lawyer Royall would be a fascinating character for RA to play…he could do so much with the nuances of that character.

      • NO! NO! NO! NO! For once his character needs to ride off into the sunset, not die.

Leave a Reply

