Reconstituting my writing mojo

Here’s a picture. I found this somewhere on Twitter weeks ago and snaffled it. Thanks to the creator. Trying to get going again. I haven’t felt like much this spring, but I have had lots of thoughts.


Richard Armitage, ComicCon San Diego 2015.

~ by Servetus on May 7, 2016.

4 Responses to “Reconstituting my writing mojo”

  1. Is he crossing his eyes? Such a cute doofus.

  2. If only our thoughts magically appeared neatly edited and ready to publish….

    • indeed. I need to remember to start slow again, though. I was accustomed to running marathons and now I’m at the level of a mile …

Leave a Reply

