They made the bed: Don’t remember this Richard Armitage / Sarah Dunn photo

So please if you do, that’s great, but I’m not saying anything more than I didn’t remember this one and I am blogging it now. Thanks.


The Armitage #richardarmitage #armitagearmy #sarahdunnphotography #lifeofaphotographer #blackandwhite

A photo posted by Sarah Dunn Photo (@studiobaby) on

Screen shot 2016-05-20 at 10.09.04 PM

~ by Servetus on May 21, 2016.

21 Responses to “They made the bed: Don’t remember this Richard Armitage / Sarah Dunn photo”

  1. I remember the setting, but not RA sprawled across the white duvet in this pose. But the more I try to retrieve this memory, the more I think I might be confusing it with something else. Weren’t there some shots with his feet on the bed?

  2. YES! And those really bother me, subconsciously. Shoes on the bed are a huge no no. Bad Richard.

  3. Oh my! I think I would remember if I had seen this shot before. Talk about ‘come to bed’ eyes… I might have to go and have lie down in a cool room after that.

    The other picture saw him lying back against the bed head. The shoes on the bed bothered me too.

  4. A cool room with a white duvet? Although I usually found that certain things were hard on white duvets and not just shoes …🙂

  5. I certainly would have remembered this. Thanks for spicing up my morning 😀

  6. As much as I hate to say it, we should thank Sarah Dunn🙂

  7. Definitely hadn’t seen this, either. There were two previous versions where he was leaning against the headboard, I think. But not this, where he is sprawled over the bed.
    Whoa, just realised since this is new, it would be an ooof opportunity.
    Thanks for posting!

    • You should take the opportunity🙂
      Es würde mich sehr interessieren, was du dazu zu sagen hättest. Leider gab es schon länger kein neues ooof mehr… Du könntest die Gelegenheit beim Schopfe packen oder in diesem Fall beim Barte oder am Kragen… sieht recht griffig aus dieser Kragen. Oh, frau kommt ins Schwärmen.

    • I think you should take it, too.

  8. No, haven’t seen this one either. Thank you for posting. Not objectifying at all: Fortunately, I’m alone ATM, because RA and a bed is too much for me – and I’m not bothered by shoes in bed (Sorry, I’ll sneak off into some corner now).😎

  9. I have not seen this one. What a lovely man to wake up to!

  10. great picture. I especially love his eyes. his eyes have a hint of sexiness and a lot of devilish mischief in them.

  11. Now, I’m going to imagine him like that on my white duvet. 🙂

  12. I don’t think this one was released before

  13. I think I remember this from one night when I was sleepwalking🙂

  14. The look would definitely stop me in the doorway, but not for long.

  15. Definitely new to me, too.

Leave a Reply

