Some stuff I didn’t know about Berlin Station

Article is here. Interesting to me: EPIX has first-run television rights to a bunch of big studios’ films. Anonymous Content is in involved in producing Berlin Station — producer of Mr. Robot, the only first run television series that held my attention consistently since the first season of Halt and Catch Fire. The interviewer raises the question of binge watching availability. The Armitage fan in me says “yes!” but the rational person in me says, “bad idea.”

~ by Servetus on May 27, 2016.

11 Responses to “Some stuff I didn’t know about Berlin Station”

  1. Thanks for sharing this! Sounds interesting but to be honest I am still unsure what to expect in regards of availability in Europe sigh

  2. I think this will go to Showcase in Canada. Mr. Robot is on Showcase and the show The Path as episodic television. That’s also on showcase.

Leave a Reply

