Confirmation edges closer: Eliot Kennedy + Richard Armitage


~ by Servetus on June 8, 2016.

21 Responses to “Confirmation edges closer: Eliot Kennedy + Richard Armitage”

  1. If that’s not confirmation, I’m not sure what is❤
    Eliot Kennedy RT’d me so I’m convinced🙂 as well as superpumped❤❤
    He’s a great songwriter!!

  2. Color me ignorant, but what is this movie about?

  3. It seems settled. However, didn’t RA promise us 2 more tweets; I wonder what’s taking him so long?
    It’s going to be pretty tight – Mid Life Crisis presumably filmed in the UK somewhere, and a play in NYC.
    Busy, busy, busy the next six months.

    • I’m thinking that Mid Life Crisis was probably one of the things he was referring to (but of course, I could be wrong).

      • Could this be the “new” Full Monty?
        I could write a list of what thrills me about recent events. Needless to say, what most of us have wished for are presumably coming true:
        RA plays an instrument, sings (hopefully), comedy (not the dark character (hopefully)), doesn’t die (hopefully), and will his character (finally) get the girl (if any)?

        • I know, I am still kind of shaking my head! Well, maybe his character will be a straight man🙂

          • 🙂 Good one.
            – or get the boy (if any) – or the dog😉 What I’m driving at here is a not-gloomy ending. For once!

  4. What I’ve been wondering about is if Richard’s character will be sympathetic and charming. I doubt he’ll be a bad guy or die, at least.

  5. Another one bites the dust 😁

  6. Oh, oh.. do you think… could it be possible… quivers with pleasure at

Leave a Reply

