Did I miss this earlier? Reinhold Heil will score Berlin Station #richardarmitage

Here. He’s the person who wrote the score for Run, Lola, Run, a film I liked a lot. Of course, some people found that score irritating.

Cl_v7xSUoAAnZiX

~ by Servetus on June 30, 2016.

3 Responses to “Did I miss this earlier? Reinhold Heil will score Berlin Station #richardarmitage”

  1. Oh helll!!!! This is GREAT news!!! I mean, Reinhold Heil was already big in the late 70ies/early 80ies: the legendary NINA HAGEN BAND: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4HLAfX1Xtwk (Ich glotz TV-) !!! Haha!! Quite fitting in that case! That was a really, really big thing back then!!! And soooooo Berlin!!! I loved it!!
    ..and another “Deutschrock Kracher” a bit later: SPLIFF https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=npp5Mc2NITo
    I did like the music for “Lola rennt”.
    He’s actually based now in LA!
    Thanks Serv for informing us about this. He sure will set the tone right for “Berlin Station”. 🙂

    Like

    • i think Herba didn’t like the score, lol. I’ve only seen Lola once, maybe i should watch it again.

      Like

      • Jup, not my cup of tea when I watched the movie ages ago in cinema and I wasn’t that impressed with the music in the first trailer for Berlin Station too but it’s not a dealbreaker for me so: Score away Mr. Heil! 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

 
