“I knew him when”

I always find these interesting.

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

~ by Servetus on July 9, 2016.

15 Responses to ““I knew him when””

  1. Wer ist Ali Gaylor???

    Like

  2. What does the first tweet mean? Aiden and Richard were spotted together?

    Like

    • I’d guess she means that she wascwatching “The Hobbit – AUJ” on telly (UK) tonight. Was pointed out a couple of times on Twitter today.

      Like

    • What Linda60 said — seeme d like a lot of fans were watching ITV.

      Like

      • Yes my friend who took me to Crucible also got stuck on it and this morning she saw the Ms Marple one with him too I watched AUJ again too snif snif

        Like

  3. Some girls must have done veeeery many good deeds in previous life 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
