Herzliches Beileid an München

Thinking of all of my German friends.

~ by Servetus on July 22, 2016.

3 Responses to “Herzliches Beileid an München”

  1. Finding it hard to believe what I am hearing on TV. Have been able to ascertain that my closest friends in Munich are ok – among them Linda60 who is currently still caught in the theatre she works in; with no public transport running, there is no way of getting home. But I am worried about contacts, former and current colleagues from my Munich-based clients, who have not yet checked in on FB etc.
    In the mean time, I am passing on the message that one of my Munich friends said to me earlier on. “Ich weigere mich, Angst zu haben”. I think that sends a string message as a hashtag. I’d be glad if others took it up to show they are not willing to let terror rule our world. #IRefuseToBeAfraid

Leave a Reply

