Richard Armitage reappears

Screen shot 2016-07-27 at 11.42.08 AM

~ by Servetus on July 27, 2016.

7 Responses to “Richard Armitage reappears”

  1. What does Trump have to do to lose credibility with his base?! Boggles the mind.

    • It seems he wasn’t exaggerating when he said that he could shoot someone dead on Fifth Avenue and his supporters wouldn’t abandon him.

      • Yeah, today was mystifying. I see all these people saying “he was joking” but in point of fact he reiterated it on Twitter.

  2. I’m so sorry , Servetus:(

    • I have to say that right now I am not super worried. However, because I am home all day I have an inordinate amount of time to watch the news, which may not be a good thing.

  3. Trump scares me.

Leave a Reply

