ET editor talks to Richard Armitage

Screen shot 2016-07-30 at 5.23.49 PMScreen shot 2016-07-30 at 5.38.11 PM

~ by Servetus on July 30, 2016.

6 Responses to “ET editor talks to Richard Armitage”

  1. North and South is the only good period drama on Netflix (Canadian version; maybe same for Americans) – That’s how I found him.

    • I thought it was a weird comment, too. After TH it’s the thing an American is most likely to have seen, I would guess.

  2. I found him through North and South. I’m guessing there are a lot of us. Does he not know it’s been on Netflix like forever😉

    • I’m guessing it’s the people he talks to, i.e., people in the industry, who don’t know about it, as opposed to average mortals.

      • I would think most of “his” mortals over here have either purchased region 1 DVD from Amazon, streamed it, or at least seen it on YouTube.

        • Yes, but presumably he’s not talking about fans. Still, I think that even a lot of non-fans have seen it on Netflix.

Leave a Reply

