Yummy Richard Armitage stuff from TCA


From Berlin Station via Snapchat captured by Ultra Veloce:




~ by Servetus on July 30, 2016.

15 Responses to “Yummy Richard Armitage stuff from TCA”

  1. Thank you for collating it all in one handy location! I shall be revisiting this post many, many times! 🙂

  2. Overwhelming … 😁

  3. I am so happy right now. just gonna bask in the feeling❤

  4. I love every single thing about this outfit.

    • I was trying to figure out if this is a retread of Summer 2011, Captain America New York premiere.

  5. Keep them coming, Richard, keep them coming!❤

  6. Yummy indeed😘 I love those ankles 😉 Well, the entire “picture” actually.
    I’ll listen to it all tomorrow morning. Very nice to go to bed to – the anticipation.
    Thanks for this, Serv!

  7. love all the pictures, but the very last one sent by gomgomi made me laugh. (I am just thinking this), but it looks like Mr. Richard Armitage drank a lot of wine ( he looks very drunk happy) and then Mr. Richard Armitage got a little frisky with somebody and that person didn’t like it and punched him in the face/eyes, but he still looks cutely adorable. Now remember, I am just thinking this.

Leave a Reply

