Columnist restrains herself near Richard Armitage

Hilarious.Screen shot 2016-07-30 at 9.39.07 PM

~ by Servetus on July 31, 2016.

8 Responses to “Columnist restrains herself near Richard Armitage”

  1. I think I love her.

  2. Wahrscheinlich hätte er sich darüber gefreut, so einen nachhaltigen und sehr positiven Eindruck bei ihr hinterlassen zu haben.
    Wobei es natürlich einfach eine Tatsache ist, dass diese Szene zu den besten und herzergreifensten romantischen Momenten gehört, die die Welt je gesehen hat.❤

    • i don’t think he’s ashamed of it at all, but I do think he’s moved past it, and perhaps that is at least partially a relief. Before The Hobbit it seemed to come up in every interview and now it rarely does.

      I’m sure no one resents being complimented for good work, though.

  3. She’s a stronger woman than I am.

  4. I love it! I thought I recognized her name, I think she RT’d my RT last night (or something like that)🙂 I was basically RTing everything in sight though, lol😀

Leave a Reply

