Richard Armitage engages

Image ref 5810055M. Copyright Rex Shutterstock No reproduction without permission. Please see www.rexfeatures.com for more information.

Image ref 5810055M. Copyright Rex Shutterstock No reproduction without permission. Please see http://www.rexfeatures.com for more information.

Image ref 5810055I. Copyright Rex Shutterstock No reproduction without permission. Please see www.rexfeatures.com for more information.

Image ref 5810055I. Copyright Rex Shutterstock No reproduction without permission. Please see http://www.rexfeatures.com for more information.

Image ref 5810055H. Copyright Rex Shutterstock No reproduction without permission. Please see www.rexfeatures.com for more information.

Image ref 5810055H. Copyright Rex Shutterstock No reproduction without permission. Please see http://www.rexfeatures.com for more information.

Image ref 5810055F. Copyright Rex Shutterstock No reproduction without permission. Please see www.rexfeatures.com for more information.

Image ref 5810055F. Copyright Rex Shutterstock No reproduction without permission. Please see http://www.rexfeatures.com for more information.

Image ref 5810055J. Copyright Rex Shutterstock No reproduction without permission. Please see www.rexfeatures.com for more information.

Image ref 5810055J. Copyright Rex Shutterstock No reproduction without permission. Please see http://www.rexfeatures.com for more information.

~ by Servetus on July 31, 2016.

11 Responses to “Richard Armitage engages”

  1. Michelle Forbes just doesn’t look as though she’s very happy in any of yesterday’s pics. Nor is she very close to Richard in any of them. Hmmm

    • LOL, I was thinking exactly the same thing. I was bracing for at least a few pictures of them posed together, or talking at the party. Which doesn’t mean they didn’t, but there was a picture of the other BS people together at the party, she was hanging all over her castmates and he wasn’t in it. The only pics he’s in with other BS people are the posed ones, I think.

  2. Yes posed, and she’s not included. Maybe Mina Tander lets him eat what he wants.

    • well, after she’s snaffled her part of it, lol.

      I personally thinking standing between a carnivore and his meat is a dangerous escapade but in general I don’t like people who nag about food.

      • Sorry, what was with that snaffled schnitzel ? I didn’t get it…

        • Since I didn’t hear what was said, I assume it was an inside joke and that she somehow deprived him of some schnitzel, but I don’t really know.

          • Thank you! I thought I missed something 🙂

            • no, not at all.

              Some fans were joking that it was a euphemism for something else, which I thought was funny, too.

              • Hæ, hæ, our minds were definitely in the gutter re the Schnitzel.

                I can also look menacing in photographs if you catch me off guard. MF and I are the same age, and I think it has to do with not only bone structure but the whole complexion is – sadly – starting to sag somewhat. I always have to remember to smile, because otherwise I can look seriously disgruntled.

                • me, too, and I don’t think that women are required to smile at all times, either and doubt that you do 🙂

                  • Too much strain of the jaw muscles if I had to smile all the time 🙂
                    However, I am a rather cheerful person, and it annoys me when I’m caught looking something I’m not 😉

Leave a Reply

 
