That’s why they took so many pictures of Richard Armitage at TCA 2016


~ by Servetus on August 3, 2016.

13 Responses to “That’s why they took so many pictures of Richard Armitage at TCA 2016”

  1. I thought it was because he was just so darned cute without any socks and all but I can see the other reason too.

    • I think we were all so blinded by his beauty that we overlooked the other things In the picture.

  2. I’m just confused. In the last post, I knew the pic was doctored with Pokemon (by you?). In this one, I have no clue.

  3. Thanks

  4. My son (14) spent two days walking around looking for Pokemons. It seems a headless pastime activity, but he got a lot of exercise out of it.
    That Pokemon suits the picture, which I actually find really pale if it weren’t for the object in it. The brown hair lights up this entire image – and the object, of course🙂
    I would still say these are Hugo Boss sneakers. I can’t see a sticker on the ‘tongue’ of the shoes, and they look like the black and blue ones that RA wore previously.

    • There’s a brand label parallel to the lacings of the shoes — I can see it’s there in close up, I just can’t see what it is — that isn’t on the Hugo Boss shoes of that style in the US store. The ones in the US store have a double stitch pattern there but no brand mark. This is a really popular style at the moment. The definitive proof isn’t visible, I think.

      • The resolution isn’t great, but J.Lindeberg?
        The suit definitely looks like JL, but your guess is as good as mine:-)

        • It could be Axel Arigato, his lateral logo looks like the one on Richard’s shoes.
          I searched between Ilaria Urbinati’s photos on Instagram,I don’t know this brand and I’m not totally sure.

  5. The cat’s out of the bag. 🙂

Leave a Reply

