Interesting auction item

Not sure I’ve seen one of these available before.

Screen shot 2016-08-08 at 12.01.51 PM

~ by Servetus on August 8, 2016.

7 Responses to “Interesting auction item”

  1. Wo du das immer alles ausgräbst….

  2. Thank you for this information. It’s not something I need to have myself, but if anyone’s interested, there’s a good video review on youtube:

    • Thanks. Kinda makes me wonder if, had there been another season, we would have seen more documentation that involved dolarhyde.

  3. So tempting.

    • I was trying to figure out if this was a good price.

      • You have the option to make an offer. I was thinking about offering $100.

        • My impression from times I’ve done that in the past is that most of the people I’ve “offered” to have rejected offers that are 50% or less, but I don’t know what the consensus is. Above all, I don’t know what someone who was a fan of the show or more of the signatories would be likely to pay …

Leave a Reply

