and Richard Armitage updates his Twitter banner

Screen shot 2016-08-09 at 7.10.23 PM

~ by Servetus on August 10, 2016.

5 Responses to “and Richard Armitage updates his Twitter banner”

  1. I’m glad that the profile picture is now more age appropriate. But I find it really interesting to see the picture he chose to represent himself. A lot of the pictures from that day made me swoon (despite not really liking the shorter tapered pants or the no socks). But this would not have been the picture I would have chosen for him. (Not that I get to choose for him!) I guess it doesn’t reflect what attracts me to him. ( or the way I’d like him to be). Funny that when I showed my husband the picture with Mewtwo by his shoulder ( where I really like RA’s casual pose), hubby said ” wow he looks really metrosexual. It doesn’t even look like him. ” (to which of course I said “Mewtwo?”). But again, my husband has a different expectation too, based on Hobbit and N&S. Just shows that it’s all in the eye (or mind) of the beholder.

  2. I think he looked fairly metrosexual at TCA as well, but it’s cool with me. I think if he isn’t doing the thing with the stylist anymore, he seems to be either using a personal shopper or has figured out the basics of how to buy a suit and get it altered.

  3. One thing I noticed about the Berlin Station picture he is using- he has blue eyes and Daniel Miller is to have Brown eyes.. lol

Leave a Reply

