Richard Armitage gets instagram

Screen shot 2016-08-09 at 6.52.18 PM Here is the page.

~ by Servetus on August 10, 2016.

17 Responses to “Richard Armitage gets instagram”

  1. I just saw that! Sneaky little sneak. 😉

  2. G-d help us all 😜

  3. Um. . . dude. I’m strangely thrilled and apprehensive. (That’s normal, right?)

    • yeah, it’s totally normal. It affects the politics and hierarchies of the fandom in potentially significant ways. It also potentially affects our perception of him. Uneasy is a good description of how I feel, although I’m also reading the political news right now, so he’s not the sole cause.

  4. Why isn’t there a blue check next to his name? It doesn’t sound like him to post collage of women, and say “You know what I’m saying?”. Over 8400 followers in two hours?

    • well, he tweeted the link. To be frank, we have no way of knowing that anyone tweeting on any of those accounts is actually Richard Armitage.

  5. If it is genuine I think it is the perfect social media medium for Armitage as you don’t have to say too much. But I’d like to see more cheeky selfies and less promotional material if I’m going to follow ( or puppies- I’ll always follow puppies)

  6. At least the first post could be a bit ‘ more personal , spontaneous …
    I wanted him on instagram (I love it), but I knew that the account would be job-oriented .
    Personally I think it’s a missed opportunity, in the coming days maybe I will change my mind.

  7. pictures speak louder than .. erm.. 140 characters? 😂

  8. Count me in for Puppies🙂

Leave a Reply

