Richard Armitage returns to Edinburgh (virtually)

Richard Armitage Online documents him as participating at two plays at the Edinburgh Festival in (they believe) 1998).

In 1998, he looked like this:

Richard Armitage, from the program for the RSC Hamlet (1998).

Richard Armitage, from the program for the RSC Hamlet (1998). Source:

I’d just like to point out that his toplessness is considered appropriate for twelve-year-olds. Sorry, I couldn’t resist.

Screen shot 2016-08-13 at 7.02.01 PM

~ by Servetus on August 14, 2016.

9 Responses to “Richard Armitage returns to Edinburgh (virtually)”

  1. love this picture, but I think he should of left out the mousse/gel and I know that the Mr. Richard Armitage of today would look good with long hair, but the past Mr. Richard Armitage would of looked better with short hair but not to short, and again I really love his eyes.( I know this sounds silly) but if you look at his eyes you see a lttle bit of sadness and you think he is about to cry, but he is trying to hold back the tears.

  2. Great face, but he could have made better choices with his hair.

  3. I wish they would show The Crucible starring Mr. Richard Armitage here in the United States. I know I said this before, but they really should put The Crucible on dvd.

Leave a Reply

