Places I would like to kiss Richard Armitage: Brain on Fire First Look edition

Screen shot 2016-08-16 at 11.29.51 AM

~ by Servetus on August 16, 2016.

14 Responses to “Places I would like to kiss Richard Armitage: Brain on Fire First Look edition”

  1. You’ve got a new font!

  2. I’d like to kiss that beautiful top of his head..

  3. Himmel, diese weichen Nackenhärchen 😳😍

  4. How about kissing the entirety of his head. I don’t see any part that is unkissable. 🙂

  5. Very very nice place,indeed!😀

  6. I heartily agree with your choice! 🙂

  7. Me three. Contemplating a neck nuzzle.

  8. nice, i will certainly enjoy watching him with a bit more hair than usual 🙂 And love the grey hairs in his beard, he looks very soft and cuddly there, i really like that 🙂

    • I understand his not wanting to let his hair go natural yet, and for me, I love his hair the darker the better, but if he should go natural someday, I’m sure it will be very distinguished and sexy.

  9. Agreed on that kissing place! He’s irresistible in this still …

Leave a Reply

 
