Daniel Miller with cat (????) #richardarmitage


~ by Servetus on September 8, 2016.

16 Responses to “Daniel Miller with cat (????) #richardarmitage”

  1. He can come over and pet my p……cat…..anytime

  2. Well, she looks like she’s enjoying herself… Who wouldn’t.

  3. This pleases the cat-people❤ (I’m one myself)🙂

  4. LoL!

  5. My favorite part. I really hope this continues as a plot line lol!

  6. He’s never actually said he HATES cats, has he? Daniel isn’t just petting it, he took it home and is living with it.

  7. As a cat person, I just love this!🙂

  8. Let’s hope he really likes cats! I am a cat and dog person, so my opinions are really quite varied in this category. While I’ve had cats and dogs in my life, I’ve also had fish, (Tetras, Goldfish) guinea pigs, hamsters, and trained rats as a child. So I pretty much have you all beat( not had horses or farm animals, though my cousins did!)

Leave a Reply

