I was excited too #richardarmitage

I almost didn’t know what to do with myself. The tension kept building and I kept thinking, they’ll cut to a commercial soon, and they never dead. I may not sleep for hours now.


~ by Servetus on September 8, 2016.

20 Responses to “I was excited too #richardarmitage”

  1. Wollte meinen Augen nicht trauen ….

  2. You must be excited, your spelling is taking a toll. lol.

  3. Things always seem to drop on a day I don’t keep checking. I was already awake too late, but I thought I should check quickly before going to sleep. You can be sure you woke me right up! I was watching until about 10 minutes til 4:00. I had no choice, I was afraid they would be gone by morning. What a pleasant surprise for them to still be there this morning.

  4. When I saw this I was so happy (hab mich gefreut wie ein Schnitzel😉 ) and when I realised I couldn’t watch it and had to go to work I swore like a Bierkutscher😉

  5. Wrong emoji 😃

  6. This is why I love watching things on the BBC or I prefer to watch recorded shows – I just can not deal with commercials breaking the flow of a show…

    • I think we’re used to it here — on the level of even expecting it. Well, I know if this is so tense that I’m bothered, it won’t last forever. Also convenient spaces for bathroom and snack breaks …🙂

Leave a Reply

