Richard Armitage please

But good to know it won’t disappear. Yesterday I posted the link to the stuff I saw and ran off to watch, convinced it must have been a mistake. It’s actually a marketing strategy.


~ by Servetus on September 8, 2016.

8 Responses to “Richard Armitage please”

  1. I seriously thought it was going to disappear until the accompanying Vanity Fair note appeared. Then it all made sense.

  2. Just watched both and really enjoyed them! He’s worked hard on his accent and sounded great- or maybe I’ve just really missed him.

  3. Do you know if they will still show the first two episodes when it premieres on Epix in October? I’d prefer to watch it on my TV rather than my computer.

  4. 😄😄

Leave a Reply

