ICYMI/BIMT: Richard Armitage in Love, Love, Love

Before I do the final post about Toronto (which is more about me), and before the Love, Love, Love opening hits, I’m going to try to get caught up with Richard Armitage. This feels like two summers ago — so much going on one is afraid to leave the screen for fear of missing something. This was a bad weekend to leave the virtual world, although I would definitely do it all over again.

Rehearsal photo of Richard Armitage and Amy Ryan in Love, Love, Love, from Roundabout Theater Company.

Rehearsal photo of Richard Armitage and Amy Ryan in Love, Love, Love, from Roundabout Theater Company. This may eventually get a “places I’d like to kiss” post.

Here’s the video from Roundabout Theater Company:

~ by Servetus on September 21, 2016.

17 Responses to “ICYMI/BIMT: Richard Armitage in Love, Love, Love”

  1. Gosh yes! PIWLTK revisit is welcome. Those knees….

  2. Ya, I’ve got my eye on that collarbone

  3. I’m sick for a few days and Serv packs her car, drives out of the country and does some of my most favorite of her posts in which she autopsies a film (shivers in delight)! It may be a side effect of the NyQuil that I always picture her like this when I’m reading it….
    http://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0265/4299/files/Dana-Scully-image-dana-scully-36120903-1280-720.jpg?2457

Leave a Reply

 
