Charming interview with Richard Armitage for Love Love Love

Here.

~ by Servetus on September 22, 2016.

5 Responses to “Charming interview with Richard Armitage for Love Love Love”

  1. This was a delightful, quick read. Sounds happy. Whenever my husband and I are feeling understimulated by being here in the hot hinterlands, we consider moving closer to NYC. But then we think about how much more money we’d need to make and. . . yeah. But I’m glad Richard’s enjoying it!

    • I think having lived in London for two decades probably prepared him well. As for me, I’m not sure I’d want to live in NYC even if I could afford it. My preference would be Chicago, Berlin, or maybe Hamburg.

  2. Reblogged this on Armitage Agonistes and commented:

    Yup, NYC

  3. I suppose after all, it was lucky for him that his picture wasn’t on the Love,Love,Love poster. I knew he was taking the subway to work. The only way, really, and he took the tube in London.

Leave a Reply

 
