Get your Love, Love, Love bling! #lllplay #richardarmitage

Store is open here.

~ by Servetus on September 26, 2016.

7 Responses to “Get your Love, Love, Love bling! #lllplay #richardarmitage”

  1. Oh….they miss out on the really big money…….😦 You know…

    • well, we did warn them🙂

      In a way I’m relieved — one mug will probably do it for me for this. Saves me a lot of money. But I’d totally buy that robe … LOL.

      • Holy Moly.. I mean….NO picture…of our man ??????😦😦
        Aber ja, I know you def warned them sufficiently early!!
        (At least, this is going to be a cheap shopping spree!!)😉

        • The notebook is a cute idea, but a 6 x 3.5 in notebook is useless to me. It would have had to have been at least a normal sized moleskin. The clothes don’t appeal, I already own the script, I’ll probably get a magnet, though, as well as a mug. Weird they don’t have a poster.

  2. you reckon they have these on location too? I like to see what i buy first🙂 otherwise i’ll play it safe wit a fridge magnet😉

Leave a Reply

