My virgin eyes!

screen-shot-2016-09-25-at-11-39-52-pm

What does Twitter want to bowdlerize this time?

Rehearsal photo of Richard Armitage and Amy Ryan in Love, Love, Love, from Roundabout Theater Company.

Rehearsal photo of Richard Armitage and Amy Ryan in Love, Love, Love, from Roundabout Theater Company.

~ by Servetus on September 26, 2016.

26 Responses to “My virgin eyes!”

  1. My dad hasn’t sat properly for years…LOL

  2. It’s a guy thing.

  3. Regarding the warning: I guess those legs are a bit much to handle. 😉

  4. Egad! You actually pay attention to what I post?? Lol.
    I was only pointing out:
    1. He’s my crush.
    2. He’s sitting the way another certain long legged English actor tends to sit.

    No disrespect to him was meant.

  5. Ich verstehe nur……..Bahnhof !!!!!!! … Really???

  6. I’ve learnt a new word today! 🙂

  7. Absolutely XXX!

  8. Maybe it’s Amy? 😀

  9. The way he is sat, the chest, the chest hair, Amy (?!?) laughs Nice hypotheses, really nice but I think the cigarette can be the problem.

  10. I like a bit of body hair on show😈. I find RA more ‘manly’ when he’s hirsute rather than waxed. Just a personal preference!

Leave a Reply

 
