Julia (and I) really like this photo especially much


~ by Servetus on September 30, 2016.

25 Responses to “Julia (and I) really like this photo especially much”

  1. Me too!

  2. ooh, that’s a good one

  3. And me too!❤

  4. Oh yeah!

  5. Joining the cue here

  6. Jesus Cristo…

  7. Lovely, handsome man

  8. I do! I stare it this picture all day. Aww, those eyes..

  9. Oh yes! Everything is in perfect order.

  10. I saw this last night, after an exceedingly stressful day, and it just made everything better. I know I sound like a starstruck teenager, but SIGH

  11. Gorgeous!

  12. Hot Damn…..New wallpaper pic!!!

  13. Er sieht sooooo guuut aus! Ein Mann in den besten Jahren.

  14. I adore this one❤ Breathtaking! My laptop and cell phone got new cover!

  15. ME TOO !

  16. I do love the whole picture, but my favorite are Mr. Richard Armitage’s eyes. you can see the blue, love the crinkles, and ( this is probably just me) but I love the sadness that you see in his eyes, there is a little hint of happy but mostly sadness. I know that is strange, but I find it adorable. I don’t know why, I just do.

  17. Beautiful. I like it when he’s not all airbrushed. This is the best photo of him I’ve seen in a long while.

  18. Oh yes.

  19. Yep, my fave too!!

  20. Just lovely xx

  21. Good lord he’s stunning ❤

  22. Oh my!!!

  23. Oh my word!!❤

  24. Yum!

  25. Definite oh yeah!

Leave a Reply

