One last post

I have to go to bed now. Have to — I am sure more interesting stuff will pop up as I sleep. But I wanted to end the day with these two sweet tweets from Richard Armitage. You see, in the end, I do love, love, love him.



~ by Servetus on September 30, 2016.

5 Responses to “One last post”

  1. just yes. And thanks so much for all the goodies, what a treat to wake up to all of it!🙂 😚😚😘

  2. I hope you’re well rested. Thank you for all these posts.
    Looks like they all had fun meeting up again, and our man looked very dapper with that tie.

  3. Good close. You must be exhausted after the last several days.

  4. Love reading all your posts .

  5. Thanks. I wouldn’t do it if I didn’t enjoy it, but I admit that three premieres in three weeks has left me a little overwhelmed.

Leave a Reply

