Places I would like to kiss Richard Armitage: Berlin Station premiere edition

This was probably obvious.

l

~ by Servetus on October 1, 2016.

17 Responses to “Places I would like to kiss Richard Armitage: Berlin Station premiere edition”

  1. I was surprised he was up for and went along with such a whimsical bold (for RA anyways) choice of tie for the event. It knocked my socks off — I absolutely love the tie.

  2. ๐Ÿ˜‚โค๏ธ Loved the tie. And yes, I’d love to kiss his pineapple too.

  3. It’s gonna get crowded around that pineapple. Absolutely love the tie๐Ÿ˜

  4. ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

 
