Richard Armitage sock free again

~ by Servetus on October 1, 2016.

6 Responses to “Richard Armitage sock free again”

  1. In another pic Leland Orser appears to be sockless too, but it’s not as good a look as RA’s!😉

  2. Sock free? ….makes me think of smelly feet!! I like the jacket, good colour on him. But I reserve judgment on the tapered narrow leg cut of the trousers….just not sure whether the style suits him. I wonder whether this is something that he has picked up from a stylist because he appears to wear this style of trouser a lot recently?

    • When I saw his outfit at TCA, I thought “department store personal shopper” but now I read Ilaria Urbinati did his premiere outfit — so not sure. She’s at the height of fashion, though, so maybe she likes the narrow trouser.

  3. His ankles are too beautiful to withhold from the world. That’s my explanation and i’m sticking with it.

Leave a Reply

