Richard Armitage: “I am hoping for a Keyser Söze … moment”

I wonder if Armitage remembers seeing The Usual Suspects in the theater. I sure do — it was one of those landmark cinema moments. I could still tell you exactly who I saw it with and exactly what we talked about afterwards. For a day or so.

Also, thumbshot FTW.

vlcsnap-2016-10-03-13h35m17s176

~ by Servetus on October 3, 2016.

2 Responses to “Richard Armitage: “I am hoping for a Keyser Söze … moment””

  1. Something like that would be great. The Usual Suspects was (and is) quite impressive.

    • I definitely think that Steinhauer is capable of that, based on the books of his that I have read.

Leave a Reply

 
