Places I would like to kiss Richard Armitage: Guy of Gisborne ten year anniversary edition

1-14

~ by Servetus on October 7, 2016.

17 Responses to “Places I would like to kiss Richard Armitage: Guy of Gisborne ten year anniversary edition”

  1. be gentle though, that spot has been smooched a lot in 10 years 😇

  2. I was just about to swallow some juice waiting for the page to load… It ended up on laptop screen due to coughing. 😄

  3. In the memorable words of Smokey Robinson as sung by Mary Wells:

    “Nothing you could say could tear me away from my Guy,
    (My Guy)
    Nothing you could do ’cause I’m stuck like glue to my Guy.
    (My Guy)
    I’m sticking to my Guy like a stamp to a letter, [or leather?]
    Like birds of a feather we stick together,
    I’m tellin’ you from the start I can’t be torn apart from my Guy.”

  4. Yay, Sue BC!!! That’s so fabulous! I feel like watching Robin Hood tonight!

  5. Hilarious and sexy ! I like to think that “pin-up boy”pose was Richard’d idea 😉 😀

  6. Excellent choice!

  7. Anytime! Again and again and on every occasion!!! Definitely over and over!! My man!! 😀

Leave a Reply

 
