After last night, I need to caffeinate, too

Though I doubt we are talking about the same thing.

screen-shot-2016-10-10-at-9-44-18-am screen-shot-2016-10-10-at-9-44-06-am

~ by Servetus on October 10, 2016.

10 Responses to “After last night, I need to caffeinate, too”

  1. Tardis – yeah! Always good to have something that is bigger on the inside! And potentially more coffee or tea available there, too.😀

  2. I just pictured a sleepy RA sipping coffee. With bed hair. And stubble. Mmhhh.

  3. I have no doubt he stayed up late watching something political after the play last night – I doubt he could have resisted.

  4. I suspect he would have been out late having fun with MF et al, who would be in town for today’s conversations. Hope you enjoy the event, those of you who have tickets.

Leave a Reply

