Love, Love, Love tweets 10/11 #richardarmitage

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

Such a great friend sharing my staff tix #LLLplay @rtc_nyc #nyc #newyork #offBroadway

A post shared by Olivia Jones (@livjonesnyc) on

 

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

~ by Servetus on October 13, 2016.

4 Responses to “Love, Love, Love tweets 10/11 #richardarmitage”

  1. I was seconds away to book tickets for this play in November, then something came up. NYC is not that far, and I was happy cause it was going to be less expensive (for me) than a trip to London for example. Also less logistics, as I have two very young kids. Now I feel that I’ve lost this opportunity, and that makes me a bit sad. Knowing that it seems like it’ s such a great show. One could suggest that I stop reading the Tweets, but at the same time I like seeing the pics. I would have liked to be able to say that I’ll watch BSt instead, but I’m not even sure how this is going to turn up in Canada.

    I’m feeling so far ways all of a sudden. awwwfff.

    • aaawwwwffff. ((((MCB))))

      I can’t tell what to do about reading or not reading — everyone handles it differently. 😦

      • Yeah, I know. Oh well, it is a disappointment since I was really looking forward to see this and perhaps see him in the flesh at SD, even if it’s for 20 seconds.

        Oh well, that’s life 😕😉 I’ll get over it 😉

Leave a Reply

 
