Places we have not seen Richard Armitage in Berlin Station ads yet (3)

For the hometown crowd, as the corn harvest began about two weeks ago.

screen-shot-2016-10-13-at-5-12-16-pm

~ by Servetus on October 13, 2016.

5 Responses to “Places we have not seen Richard Armitage in Berlin Station ads yet (3)”

  1. Oh Deer? 😀

  2. Exactly, oh deer!! As a country bumpkin I like the pic

    • Think of all the audience members they are missing. Although today I told dad that I added EPIX, and after I explained why, he said, you want to watch THAT? (I told him it was because I was missing Berlin).

Leave a Reply

 
