Richard Armitage, Dirty Dancing



~ by Servetus on October 14, 2016.

6 Responses to “Richard Armitage, Dirty Dancing”

  1. This was like so two days ago. lol. I guess he is catching up. Is there no play tonight?

    • LOL, at least🙂

      I saw only one tweet related to the play and no pictures so far. So there was a play and in fact, they were better than 95 percent sold the last time I looked, but apparently no fans, or none who have posted so far.

  2. I posted this on my FB 2 days ago – still laughing my bahootie off…

  3. 😀😀😀 Thanks ME and Richard !

  4. LOL Dirty Dancing indeed!

  5. 😀 This is great😀

Leave a Reply

