Berlin Station: You’ll like it if you like “Gary Oldman fronted work” #richardarmitage

That’s an interesting comment. Here.

~ by Servetus on October 17, 2016.

8 Responses to “Berlin Station: You’ll like it if you like “Gary Oldman fronted work” #richardarmitage”

  1. That is EXACTLY what I like ! 🙂

    • yeah, I didn’t totally love Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy, but I got what was supposed to be good about it.

      There seems to be some confusion in this article between “what I like” and “what is good.”

  2. The more reviews I read, the more I understand why so many actors don’t read them. Love it, hate it, picking at everything. I know that’s their job, but if I were an actor, I’d be so confused I wouldn’t know what to think.

Leave a Reply

 
