Richard Armitage live tweets Berlin Station television premiere

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js
//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js Here, I have to interject that we are not totally stupid, Mr. Armitage.

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

~ by Servetus on October 17, 2016.

8 Responses to “Richard Armitage live tweets Berlin Station television premiere”

  1. I’m glad I’d watched it several times already. It would have been impossible to pay attention to detail on tv, read Richard’s tweets on a tablet, and check notifications on the phone. Too many devices going at one time.
    Funny about shower, he must have seen a lot of comments on that the last couple weeks.

    • I hope he isn’t going to live tweet it every week (although I imagine there will be some who would want that). Maybe some of the other actors will take part. I really want to be able to watch it for myself, not constantly have his or a marketer’s perspective on it juxtaposed with mind and/or demanding attention.

  2. I’m a little tired now, but it was worth it. I’ve now the feeling that I’m now closer with Daniel Miller,even I don’t know how I see the rest of the serie. I hope once I can buy a DVD.

  3. I didn’t follow along in real time but looking at these tweets it seems like he did a really good job. informative, foreshadowing, with some lightheartedness thrown in 🙂

    • I thought it was good, too, although I am suspicious that he did not compose these tweets in real time. Every now and then there’s this tone that seems a bit marketer-ish, too, that I don’t really want to be his own verbiage (but maybe it is).

      • I thought that he might have done his homework and come up with the tweets ahead of time too, it seemed too polished to be spontaneous. not that I’m complaining, I would have done the same thing if I were in his shoes (especially considering his penchant for deleting just to change the order of words, etc.)

        • I totally would have. I would have had the texts ready to go with correct spelling and copied/pasted them.

Leave a Reply

 
