Variety review of LLLPlay (11): Likes play, Richard Armitage “born to play comedy”

Here.

~ by Servetus on October 20, 2016.

5 Responses to “Variety review of LLLPlay (11): Likes play, Richard Armitage “born to play comedy””

  1. I love that he’s born to play comedy. He doesn’t need to be dark, or a baddie, or get killed at the end. I know you don’t like Harry, but I think we like him so much because it was comedy, and he could be light , and laugh.

    • I suppose that a lot of people find the show, and Dawn French, funny. I don’t think he was that funny in it, but I really shouldn’t get on this topic, because it was such a wonderful night!

Leave a Reply

 
