ICYMI: Richard Armitage in 2nd Men in Blazers segment

I’d only seen the first part. Thanks to @pj_marvel for pointing this out!

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

~ by Servetus on October 21, 2016.

5 Responses to “ICYMI: Richard Armitage in 2nd Men in Blazers segment”

  1. Good night! I love hearing that voice just before I sleep.

  2. i’ve seen it several times now, I think it’s so funny.

  3. What fun!

  4. 😂so funny! And interesting in places. I always suspected that perfect foreign accent is the matter of nerve and self-confidence.

    • I definitely think that he sells it when he’s acting — you’d never think he’s worried that no one will find it believable. But I could totally sympathize with what he’s saying about not thinking anyone will.

Leave a Reply

 
