[spoilers] Richard Armitage in Berlin Station episode 5 clip

BERLIN STATION EP 105 Clip 4 Miller with Esther from EPIX on Vimeo.

screen-shot-2016-10-25-at-3-42-12-pm

~ by Servetus on October 25, 2016.

26 Responses to “[spoilers] Richard Armitage in Berlin Station episode 5 clip”

  1. Wow… Daniel! Dankeschön! This enamoured expression. Makes me weak in my knees. (Holla, die Waldfee!)

    Like

  2. Thank You for Vimeo sharing

    Like

  3. Oh, boy! fans herself

    Like

  4. For a split second there I wondered what on earth you were blogging about me for… 😉
    Niiiice tension between Daniel and Esther here!! Also kinda weird seeing these names together like that in Armitage-land as in ‘real life’ one of my brothers is named Daniel too.

    Like

    • This is a fantastic clip.

      It’s a bit odd that in this day and age they label these clips with the first names of the women and the last names of the men. I helpfully pointed this out to them over twitter. 🙂 But cool to have your name there.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Yes, what is up with that?!?

        I also hate when people get married and the wives are then introduced as Mrs. Daniel Miller (for instance). Mr and Mrs Miller – that is fine, I can live with that. But Mrs Daniel Miller? Even my first name given up? I think not!

        Like

  5. Intriguing. But yeah, it was clear from episode 2 that Esther and Daniel were going to get it on ;-).
    On a different note – they have all sorts of clips for episodes 105 and 106 there. But where is 104???

    Like

  6. WOW! Those two looks he gives her when she hands him the drink! I felt that everywhere, and still do. It might be the most powerful look yet, and that’s saying a lot.

    Like

  7. oof! it’s hot! ..great chemestry! ..she’s very good! 🙂

    Like

  8. I’m confused. Episode 3 doesn’t air until Sunday, right? Why are they showing clips all the way to 5? Any clue?

    Like

    • No idea — and why on vimeo? It’s a serious backwater.

      I feel like their general marketing has been excellent — really blanketing their market. I had to stick around home with dad this morning and I saw ads on three different channels he was watching. Great initial press coverage, and lots of places to see it. In comparison, their social media have been haphazard at best. I wonder if they’re posting the stuff here to give general access to particular group — journalists maybe, who had 4 episodes but no more? It’s clearly for people who didn’t need to see that fourth episode and they are the only people I know of who got that access.

      Like

      • I’m putting a hold on it for now. Have to figure out watching next Episodes. Still dicking around about Sling TV. I don’t see the point of little bits of future episodes.

        Like

  9. I’m a bit confused about the marketing strategy of EPIX. Sure, I’m glad about every tiny little bit of something we probably won’t get to see in Germany for a long time, but why do they spread all the spoilers for episodes which are yet to come? IMO they should restrict themselves in order to maintain tension…
    However, I am not in the business, perhaps it’s common practice to tease as much as possible.
    Btw, did anybody notice the very dark eyebrows Armitage has in THIS scene? I saw it already in ep. 1 when he meets Hector for the first time and it disturbs me a little bit. Looks artificial.

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
