For the record

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

~ by Servetus on October 28, 2016.

8 Responses to “For the record”

  1. Cute! Those shoes really have him in a sweet mood ☺❤

  2. Bahahaha! What was that you said about animal videos, Servetus?! I think he saw our earlier comment exchange! 😂😂😂

    • I doubt it. The original poster removed his video; Armitage’s tweet is still there.

      • I didn’t even know anything had been removed from Twitter.

        I was referring to the funny coincidence that he posted an animal video after you had just said that you didn’t like them and I had said bunny/kitten vids/GIFs were a bit of a waste of space. And I was joking about him having seen our exchange. 😊

        • Oh. I didn’t get the joke because he posted the video before I made the comment, otherwise I wouldn’t have mentioned it.

  3. What was it? If I may bother you , girls:)

Leave a Reply

 
