Here’s a new Richard Armitage promotional graphic for Romeo & Juliet

cwbauzoxcaawjlt

~ by Servetus on November 4, 2016.

29 Responses to “Here’s a new Richard Armitage promotional graphic for Romeo & Juliet”

  1. I’m so very much looking forward to December 6th! 👂🏻🍭🍬🍭
    I realise that Audible paid for the rights of the script but would it not be nice if the script was published as a book to?
    I’m very much enjoying “Hamlet” and would have happily purchased the script too.

  2. Have already pre ordered it. I love Hamlet and I am sure will love this🙂

  3. He’s charming the wires off that microphone🙂

  4. His eyes always become like pools when he wears mid toned blues.

  5. I like the beard.

Leave a Reply

 
