Places I would like to kiss Richard Armitage: B & E edition

abs_108_00219r-1024x683

~ by Servetus on November 4, 2016.

13 Responses to “Places I would like to kiss Richard Armitage: B & E edition”

  1. After watching all these pisc I want to kiss him… everywhere 😆 #sorrynotsorry

  2. Such an unfair question lol I don’t know about kiss but I would like to nibble on that earlobe

  3. That profile! sigh

  4. Ich würde gerne auf seinem Nasenrücken runterrutschen 😁 Poor boy…… 😂

  5. The neck to the ear

  6. I am sorry, but I keep breaking into giggles every time I see that picture. Whoever post-produced it should’ve gotten rid of that shadow on his upper lip. It looks as if he has got one of those abominable Hitler moustaches on his upper lip…

Leave a Reply

 
