[big spoilers] Here’s a Berlin Station 1.9 clip not in scenes from next week #richardarmitage

Via Crave.

~ by Servetus on December 10, 2016.

3 Responses to “[big spoilers] Here’s a Berlin Station 1.9 clip not in scenes from next week #richardarmitage”

  1. Why do they do this? for a suspense drama, they don’t seem to want to keep the viewer in suspense. Three clips – put them together and I know more than I want to at this point.

    • LOL, I warned you. I guess I’ve decided I’ve had it with whatever their notion of suspense is.

      But I agree this is a weird choice. If you’re actually watching the show, this is way too much information. If you’re not, I don’t know why you’d have clicked on this particular link the first place, but if you did I don’t know what you’d get out of it that would make you want to watch the show.

      • The only fact I’m missing in this subplot is why is Hector bleeding, and I don’t really care. I have a feeling, whatever it is, he did it to himself.

Leave a Reply

 
