Cute

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

~ by Servetus on December 14, 2016.

9 Responses to “Cute”

  1. What a cheeky grin!

  2. Loveley pic!! Though I really had to look twice….at the minimum… ๐Ÿ™‚ (which is def not hard for me !!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. only twice ? ๐Ÿ˜€ You are an ascetic, Linda! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • Hahahah….. Joanna, you haven’t seen: ‘at the minimum’ !!!!! Wouldn’t want to appear soooo self-indulgent!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

      • ๐Ÿ˜€ I like your laugh, Linda! XOXO

        • Awww…… Thank you!! Likewise!!
          Hope that maybe in a near future we’ll be able to put faces to our undercover names…!!?? ๐Ÿ˜€ XOXO

          • ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks Linda! I should try to overcome my reluctance to facebook.
            BTW I can send you my photo via e-mail…I will be decently clothed, no bicini pics.. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I promise ! ๐Ÿ˜€

            • Oh, I’m not on FB!! Twitter is the utmost I’m willing to participate in social media…. ๐Ÿ˜‰

            • I feel like FB is only useful if used with a very specific set of parameters. I cringed when Armitage opened his account but there’s a part of me that thinks, well, if you didn’t want to see the worst side of every person in your fandom, then you shouldn’t have done this. IMO FB should only be used with people whom one knows in real life. It’s the only thing that makes it bearable.

Leave a Reply

 
